Every event builds community and makes the ministry at Elim stronger. Get involved as a volunteer, a participant, or a sponsor, and help to build Elim’s community!


Monday, March 12
Blaze Pizza Fundraiser – Orland Park
4:00pm – 10:00pm
Print or show this flier to have 20% of your purchase support Elim’s end-of-year school picnic!

Friday, March 30
Good Friday
Agency closed

Monday, April 2 – Friday, April 6
Spring Break
School closed

Wednesday, May 9
Elim Pathways Game Day

Wednesday, May 23
Elim Health & Wellness Fair
Elim West Campus – Crestwood, Illinois
10:30 am – 1:00 pm

Saturday, May 19
Elim Eagles’ Wings 5K Run, Walk & Roll
Elim West Campus – Crestwood, Illinois
9:00 am

Saturday, June 23
Elim Car Shows

Schepel Buick/GMC/Cadillac Car Show – Add to calendar
3201 W Lincoln Highway, Merrillville, Indiana
9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Scott’s Garage Car Show – Add to calendar
Elim West Campus – Crestwood, Illinois
10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day
Agency closed

Friday, August 3
Adult Services Client Picnic
9:00 am – 2:30 pm

Friday, August 10
Adult Services In-service Professional Development
Adult Services closed

Saturday, August 25
Elim Team TRI at the Chicago Triathlon

Montrose Harbor – Chicago, Illinois
7:00 – 11:00 am

Thursday, August 30
School year begins
School open

Saturday, September 22
Elim Dutch Festival

Elim West Campus – Crestwood, Illinois
7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 21
Thanksgiving Break
School Closed

Thursday, November 22
Agency Closed

Friday, November 23
Thanksgiving Break
Agency Closed

Tuesday, November 27


12:00 am – 11:59 pm


* Event not open to the public.


Volunteer Today

You can be part of these amazing community events as a volunteer.
We need you, so sign up today by contacting our volunteer coordinator.

Sign Up Today