Every event builds community and makes the ministry at Elim stronger. Get involved as a volunteer, a participant, or a sponsor, and help to build Elim’s community!

 

Friday, August 3
Adult Services Client Picnic
9:00 am – 2:30 pm
Click here or contact Linda Christianson to see how you can donate prizes to the picnic!
linda.christianson@elimcs.org
708-293-6567

Friday, August 10
Adult Services In-service Professional Development
Adult Services closed

Saturday, August 25
Elim Team TRI at the Chicago Triathlon

Montrose Harbor – Chicago, Illinois
7:00 – 11:00 am

Thursday, August 30
School year begins
School open

Saturday, September 22
Elim Dutch Festival

Elim West Campus – Crestwood, Illinois
7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 21
Thanksgiving Break
School Closed

Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving
Agency Closed

Friday, November 23
Thanksgiving Break
Agency Closed

Tuesday, November 27

#GivingTuesday

12:00 am – 11:59 pm

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Eagles Wings’ 5K
Elim West Campus – Crestwood, Illinois

 

* Event not open to the public.

 

Volunteer Today

You can be part of these amazing community events as a volunteer.
We need you, so sign up today by contacting our volunteer coordinator.

Sign Up Today